main centre

Contact Us

Want to get in touch with easipetcare?

Drop in and see one of our vets at:

 

easipetcare Kettering

Unit 3 Mariners Way
Northfield Avenue
Kettering
NN16 8AR

01536 415775

kettering@easipetcare.com

……………………….

easipetcare Reading

106 Crockhamwell Road
(next door to Woodleys Waitrose)
Woodley
Reading
RG5 3JY

01189 699 526

reading@easipetcare.com

……………………….

easipetcare RSPCA Coventry

easipetcare RSPCA Coventry,
Coundon Wedge Drive,
Allesley,
Coventry,
CV5 9DQ,

02476 338069

coventry@easipetcare.com

……………………….

 

easipetcare Burton upon Trent

Unit 2 (inside Just for Pets),
Salt Walk,
Burton upon Trent,
DE14 1AA

01283 510363

burton@easipetcare.com

easipetcare Chatham

Union Street
Chatham
Kent
ME4 4PZ

01634 829934

chatham@easipetcare.com

……………………….

easipetcare Derby

Dovedale House,
London Rd,
Derby
DE24 8UP

01332 611896

derby@easipetcare.com

……………………….

easipetcare Dartford

easipetcare,
2 Kent Road,
Dartford
DA1 2DA

01322 223447

dartford@easipetcare.com

……………………….

Rspca South London

01634 829934

……………………….

Rspca Rushden

01536 415775

……………………….

easipetcare Corby

01536 415775

……………………….

easipetcare Head offices

easipetcare,
1 Pure offices,
Plato Close,
Tachbrook Park,
Leamington Spa,
CV34 6WE

01926 678017

Head Office
info@easipetcare.com

Accounts
accounts@easipetcare.com

………………………………………………………………….

Vaccination Clinics

Vaccination Clinics held inside Jollyes or Just for Pets stores: 

These Vaccination Clinics are now owned and operated by either Jollyes or Just for Pets,  depending on the location of the clinic.

Thank you very much for using this service.

Jollyes:

For all enquiries for clinics inside Jollyes store please call 01728 726480* or 01992 703010

For all other general enquiries in connection with Jollyes vaccination clinics you can email your enquiry to one of the following :

vaccineclinics@easipetcare.com

Julie Morgan (Vaccination Clinic Manager):  juliem@easipetcare.com  or call 07975 951930 

Rob Hobday: robin@jollyes.co.uk

 

Just for Pets

For clinics inside Just for Pets please call  03330 143151*

For all other general enquiries in relation to Just for Pets please visit their new website : www.vaccipet.co.uk or you can email your enquiry to one of the following:

info@vaccipet.co.uk

Kate Byrne: kate.byrne@justforpets.uk.com

 

 

*Please also call these numbers for 24 hour emergencies relating to your pet’s vaccination. If the emergency is not related to your pet’s vaccination, please contact your local vet.

 

 

Testimonial

“Took fantastic care of my pup when she when in to be spayed last week, really lovely friendly staff and the best vet priced I have ever seen! I wouldn’t take my babies anywhere else now. Thank you all x”

Lisa Hedges

……………….