main centre

Contact Us

Want to get in touch with easipetcare?

Drop in and see one of our vets at:

 

easipetcare Kettering

Unit 3 Mariners Way
Northfield Avenue
Kettering
NN16 8AR

01536 415775

kettering@easipetcare.com

……………………….

easipetcare Reading

106 Crockhamwell Road
(next door to Woodleys Waitrose)
Woodley
Reading
RG5 3JY

01189 699 526

reading@easipetcare.com

……………………….

easipetcare RSPCA Coventry

easipetcare RSPCA Coventry,
Coundon Wedge Drive,
Allesley,
Coventry,
CV5 9DQ,

02476 338069

coventry@easipetcare.com

……………………….

 

easipetcare Burton upon Trent

Unit 2 (inside Just for Pets),
Salt Walk,
Burton upon Trent,
DE14 1AA

01283 510363

burton@easipetcare.com

……………………….

easipetcare Chatham

Union Street
Chatham
Kent
ME4 4PZ

01634 829934

chatham@easipetcare.com

……………………….

easipetcare Derby

Dovedale House,
London Rd,
Derby
DE24 8UP

01332 611896

derby@easipetcare.com

……………………….

easipetcare Head offices

easipetcare,
1 Pure offices,
Plato Close,
Tachbrook Park,
Leamington Spa,
CV34 6WE

01926 678017

Head Office
info@easipetcare.com

Accounts
accounts@easipetcare.com

……………………….

Vaccination Clinics

For all enquiries please callĀ 01728 726480.

Please also call this number for 24 hour emergencies relating to your pet’s vaccination

If the emergency is not related to your pet’s vaccination, please contact your local vet.

Julie Morgan – Deputy Vaccination Clinic Manager
07975 951930

vaccineclinics@easipetcare.com

Testimonial

“Took fantastic care of my pup when she when in to be spayed last week, really lovely friendly staff and the best vet priced I have ever seen! I wouldn’t take my babies anywhere else now. Thank you all x”

Lisa Hedges

……………….